blank
Ph: 815.874.7861      |      2830 Sandy Hollow Rd      |      Rockford, IL 61109

Our Team

ambitious     creative     inspired

Our team at Mid-West Family in Rockford is made up of highly creative, ambitious and inspired individuals working together. We thrive in an environment where we encourage each other’s strengths and talents. We strive to reach each person’s potential for personal growth and development, and by working together we create opportunities to give our community a better sense of place while executing our core mission of creating new customers each day. We work hard to connect to and support The Listeners, The Advertisers, Our Co-workers, and Our Community, which make up the four distinct local customer communities we support.

 

blank

Mike Paterson

president //

general manager

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
mpaterson@rmgmwf.com
blank

Kim DiGiovanni

vice president //

director of sales & dekalb market manager

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
kdigiovanni@rmgmwf.com
blank

Mark Van Allen

director of content

& engagement

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
mvanallen@rmgmwf.com
blank

Katy Chadwick

broadcast revenue manager

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
kchadwick@rmgmwf.com
blank

Amy M. Mazzarese

Senior media

& marketing condultant

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
amym@rmgmwf.com
blank

Bill Koch

senior media

& marketing consultant

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
bkoch@rmgmwf.com
blank

Emily Granath

account manager

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
ewhittaker@rmgmwf.com
blank

Nina Mungor

sales assistant

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
nmungor@rmgmwf.com
blank

Vanessa Van Sickle

sales // marketing //

branding

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
vanessa@rmgmwf.com
blank

Dean Ervin

sr. account manager

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
dervin@rmgmwf.com
blank

Neal Angell

creative services director

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
nangell@rmgmwf.com
blank

Gordon Mays

wrtb brand manager //

afternoon host

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
gordon@953thebull.com
blank

Lou Lombardo

brand manager //

on air personality

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
llombardo@rmgmwf.com
blank

Steve Summers

morning talent //

Brand manager //

music talent //

blank
steve@953thebull.com
blank

Matt Hall

on air personality

blank
matt@949wdkb.com
blank

Thomas L. Gomez

traffic manager //

business office coordinator

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
tgomez@rmgmwf.com
blank

Chelsea Meyer

on-air personality

& creative

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
chelsea@b103fm.com
blank

Lisa Tyler

B103 brand manager //

midday host

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
lisa@b103fm.com
blank

Tyler Mains

digital content producer

blank
View Linkedin Profile
blank
tyler@b103fm.com